It is a small chapel measuring just 3 by 3 metres, situated on the street of the same name, at what is now the village’s exit but was once its entrance. Inside, a statue of the Virgin of Las Angustias, dating from the early 20th century, is venerated. It is famous for the deep devotion it inspires among the local people.
The Church of Santa Ana, founded in 1505, dates from the late 16th or early 17th century. It was rebuilt after the damage caused by the Moorish uprising. It has a Latin cross floor plan, three naves and Mudejar wooden frames. Its rococo dressing rooms and several images stand out, such as the Jesús Nazareno (1941) and the Virgen de los Dolores (18th-19th centuries). The clocks in its tower were added in the 1960s. The cemetery, initially located in front of the church, was moved in the 19th century.